Chakra Tumbled Crystal Set: Healing


Availability: Only 1 left in stock

Chakra’s are energy centers within and around our body, and while we have many of them, there are seven main chakra’s. Using crystals to activate, balance, and heal our chakra's is a wonderful way to work with both crystals and our chakra's.

Set includes these crystals:

Crown Chakra ~ Quartz {Clarity}
Third Eye ~ Amethyst {Intuition}
Throat ~ Lapis Lazuli {Truth}
Heart ~ Aquamarine {Love}
Solar Plexus ~ Gold Aventurine {Centering}
Sacral ~ Orange Aventurine {Passion}
Root ~ Red Jasper {Life}
Also includes a hand-polished Selenite for keeping all the crystals clear.

Comes in a blue velvet pouch for storage.

Use the crystals as a layout on your body as you meditate, or individually on each chakra. Carry them with you, sleep with them, or place them in your home.

Scroll to Top