• Full Chakra Crystal Healing Set
  • _20chakraall
  • Root Chakra Crystal set
  • _20chakrasolar
  • Heart Chakra crystal set
  • _20chakrathroat
  • _20chakrathird
  • _20chakracrown
  • __sacralcrystals2
  • _20chakracrystalkits3

Full Seven Chakra Crystal Set


Availability: In stock


The FULL 7 chakra Crystal Sets! Grab one bag of each of the 7 Chakra Crystal Sets to use on your own or with energy healing.

Chakra’s are energy centers within and around our body that govern how we feel and how our energy flows. There are seven main chakra’s. Using crystals to activate, balance, and heal our chakra’s is a wonderful way to work with both crystals and our chakra’s.

Each set contains 4 crystals and stones for each chakra. See photo’s or listings for the individual pieces.

This set is discounted from each individual set if purchased separately.
The photo is a representation only; each set will vary slightly as each crystal is unique.

They are limited in stock.


♥ All crystals are energetically cleansed and blessed before shipping to its new owner.

♥ We take every step to pack with great care, and often reuse shipping materials to help the environment. We ship with great care.

♥ A portion of all purchases are donated to charities close to our heart, including Melanoma Research and Mental Health support.

Image colors may vary slightly based on your own screens.
Orders are shipped on Tuesdays and Fridays.
All sales are final and we do not accept returns.
Read our shipping policies for details.


Scroll to Top